Events

Mon, 13/11/2017 - 10:00 to Fri, 17/11/2017 - 17:00
What is involved in NLP Master Coach course? In this specific NLP course in NLP Coaching we look to utilise the NLP and Time Line Therapy™ skill set to resolve past issues within...
Sun, 26/11/2017 - 10:00 to Fri, 01/12/2017 - 17:00
NLP Practitioner Course - November 2017 An amazing opportunity to undertake NLP Practitioner Training with A Mind 4 Adventure. The course will be located...
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 01/12/2017 - 17:00
NLP Diploma Course - November 2017 Join us for a highly engaging 3 day NLP program which covers unlocking the secrets of communication and finding out the...
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:00 to Fri, 15/12/2017 - 17:00
Creating Personal Impact is a highly engaging 4-day programme that will shine a new light on how to engage with groups. Attending will enable you to start your journey to deliveri...
Tue, 23/01/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 26/01/2018 - 17:00
Creating Personal Impact is a highly engaging 4-day programme that will shine a new light on how to engage with groups. Attending will enable you to start your journey to deliveri...
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 16/03/2018 - 17:00
NLP Master Practitioner Residential Course - March 2018 An amazing opportunity to undertake NLP Master Practitioner Training with A Mind 4 Adventure. The...