Events

Tue, 23/01/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 26/01/2018 - 17:00
Creating Personal Impact is a highly engaging 4-day programme that will shine a new light on how to engage with groups. Attending will enable you to start your journey to deliveri...
Wed, 28/02/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 02/03/2018 - 17:00
NLP Diploma Course - February 2018 Join us for a highly engaging 3 day NLP program which covers unlocking the secrets of communication and finding out the...
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 16/03/2018 - 17:00
NLP Master Practitioner Residential Course - March 2018 An amazing opportunity to undertake NLP Master Practitioner Training with A Mind 4 Adventure. The...
Sun, 11/03/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 16/03/2018 - 10:00
NLP Practitioner Course - March 2018 An amazing opportunity to undertake NLP Practitioner Training with A Mind 4 Adventure. We can offer flexible payment...
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 09:00 to Tue, 17/04/2018 - 17:00
A 2 day opportunity for NLP Practitioners to combine Hypnotherapy, giving you the tools to be a well rounded practitioner with a variety of skills. This course is also suitable for those who alre...
Wed, 18/04/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 20/04/2018 - 17:00
An opportunity to combine Time Line Therapy and NLP coach courses in one 3 day course, giving you the tools to be a well rounded practitioner with a variety of skills. Certified...
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 11/05/2018 - 17:00
NLP Diploma Course - May 2018 Join us for a highly engaging 3 day NLP program which covers unlocking the secrets of communication and finding out the mecha...
Sun, 17/06/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 22/06/2018 - 17:00
NLP Practitioner Course - June 2018 An amazing opportunity to undertake NLP Practitioner Training with A Mind 4 Adventure. We can offer flexible payment p...
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 09:00 to Tue, 18/09/2018 - 17:00
A 2 day opportunity for NLP Practitioners to combine Hypnotherapy, giving you the tools to be a well rounded practitioner with a variety of skills. This course is also suitable for those who alre...
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 09:00 to Fri, 21/09/2018 - 17:00
An opportunity to combine Time Line Therapy and NLP coach courses in one 3 day course, giving you the tools to be a well rounded practitioner with a variety of skills. Certified...

Pages